We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

The Management Committee

The Management Committee are Trustees of the Community Association and are elected each year at the Community Association Annual General Meeting. They are delegated the running of the Hall. They work within the framework of the Constitution, the County Council Premises Licence requirements, and now the Charity Commission regulations.

The trustees consist of elected, representative and co-opted members.

Up until 1993, the actual building was still owned by the County Council. Lengthy legal procedures had taken place to release the premises from a lien on part of the land adjoining the hall and the facility was finally handed over to the Community Association. The Management Committee currently hold the deeds in safe keeping.

The Committee

President Chair Vice-Chair Treasurer

Sally Roberts

Pat Leech

Helen Baker

Pat Leech


Committee Member

Committee Member

Committee Member

Linda Lucas

Les Brewer

Peter Clarke

Mike Rainbow

Richings Players

Short Mat Bowls


Committee Member

Committee Member

Committee Member

  • Committee Member

Cllr. Adam Burke

Cllr. Wendy Matthews

Cllr. Luisa Sullivan

Cllr. Paul Griffin

Iver Parish Council

Unitary Council

Unitary Council

Unitary Council